Teaching Staff

Lysenko Nelli Vasylivna

Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of Department, Excellence of Education of Ukraine

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: nelli.lysenko@pnu.edu.ua

Nedilskyi Stepan Andriyovych

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: stepan.nedilskyi@pnu.edu.ua

Potapchuk Tetiana Volodymyrivna

Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: tetiana.potapchuk@pnu.edu.ua

Matsuk Liudmyla Olexandrivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: liudmila.matsuk@pnu.edu.ua

Kyrsta Nataliia Romanivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: nataliia.kyrsta@pnu.edu.ua

Chupakhina Svitlana Vasylivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: svitlana.chupakhina@pnu.edu.ua

Krul Larysa Mykolayivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: larysa.krul@pnu.edu.ua

Boryn Galyna Vasylivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: haluna.boryn@pnu.edu.ua

Lazarovych Nadiia Bogdanivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: nadiia.lazarovych@pnu.edu.ua

Marchii-Dmytrash Tamara Mykhailivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: tamara.marchii-dmytrash@pnu.edu.ua

Kravets Nadiia Stepanivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: kravets.nadiia@pnu.edu.ua

Skomorovska Iryna Anatoliyivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: iryna.skomorovska@pnu.edu.ua

Lysenko  Olexandra Mykolayivna

Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: oleksandra.lysenko@pnu.edu.ua

Lysenko-Gelembiuk Kateryna Mykolayivna

Candidate of Psychological Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: kateryna.lusenko-helembiuk@pnu.edu.ua

Matishak Marianna Vasylivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Lecturer

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: marianna.mathishak@pnu.edu.ua

Zakharasevych Nataliia Volodymyrivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Lecturer

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: nataliia.zakharasevych@pnu.edu.ua

Nedilska Tetiana Stepanivna

Lecturer

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: tetiana.nedilska@pnu.edu.ua

Kudiarska Tetiana Romanivna

Lecturer, Head of Speech Therapy Point of the Department of Education and Science of Ivano-Frankivsk City Council

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: ktmdo@pnu.edu.ua

Kuzenko Olexandra Yosypivna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent

tel. (0342) 50-91-38
e-mail: ktmdo@pnu.edu.ua